Overheard in BT – 4

“Your assignment is so short!” “It’s not short if I make it 100 point font!”

enhanced-buzz-21255-1382387593-27

“The entire organic chem class, I was wondering whether she was wearing white face paint or really pale foundation.”

“I’m so hungry!” “Oh yeah, I saved part of my cookie for you, but then I ate it.”

diposkan-oleh-lugina-ahdiani-yanuarti-di-05-34-Ubkesf-clipart.png

“I have the popularity of a local ballerina.”

cartoon-ballet-008.jpg

“Don’t bring your wagon into town, I’ll buy everything.”

falling-off-wagon-o

“Why are you buying cattle if you don’t want cattle? aRE THESE METAPHORICAL CATTLE?!?”

fault-in-our-stars-its-a-metaphor-meme.gif

“I’m medium yellow.”

“I’m thinking of making my mom quit her job so that I don’t have to attend my early decision school.”


Author: Jenett Cheng

Leave a Reply

